SHOP > BEST-SELLING PRODUCTS > Grill Codex by Lu...
SHOP > BOOKS - GERMAN > Grill Codex by Lu...
SHOP > NEW RELEASES > Grill Codex by Lu...
SHOP > READING MATERIAL > Grill Codex by Lu...

Callwey

Grill Codex by Lucki Maurer (German)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €45,00
Tax included.
14 available


Shipping calculated at checkout.

GRILL CODEX by Lucki Maurer
ORIGINAL RECIPES FOR BBQ AND OUTDOOR COOKING FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR

Sizzling, fiery, varied: Ludwig Maurer, bestselling author of the Meat Codex, has brought the best and most important book on the subject of BBQ and grilling to the market with 80 recipes. With the feeling of standing right next to the master at the grill, the Grill Codex conveys everything you need to know about outdoor cooking. The recipes are not only impressive in terms of taste, but also in their simplicity and simultaneous quality: from Bavarian recipes to steaks and burgers to Japanese grilling art, the most delicious vegetable side dishes and the best dips - every dish will make your mouth water!

• The new work of meat expert Lucki Maurer
• 80 recipes for every grilling taste
• Including theory and background knowledge
• With great food photography

In his new book, Ludwig Maurer invites you to grill. He sees this as something very primal: without fire, people would not be what they are today. By cooking with fire, new nutrients can be extracted from food, and at the same time the taste of the dish is improved. Ludwig Maurer succeeds in showing the unifying aspect of grilling. The recipes in "Grill Codex" not only focus on his own cultural heritage as a Bavarian, but they also show how different cultures grill and how versatile grilling can be. In short: an all-rounder for everyone who likes to grill!

Details about the book:
Publisher: Callwey
Release date: 27.06.2023
Features: Hardcover
Number of pages: 240
Dimensions: ‎26 x 2.6 x 28.7 cm
ISBN: 978-3-7667-2625-4


About Lucki:

Ludwig Maurer, the youngest offspring of a long-established family of restaurateurs and innkeepers from Bavaria, learned to be a chef at the age of 15. After a few stops in Germany, he trained as a hotel specialist and later became a state-certified master chef. Maurer can be seen on television in formats such as "The Perfect Professional Dinner" on VOX, Galileo, the "BR Landfrauenküche", "Kitchen Impossible" with Tim Mälzer and his own show "In 80 Steaks around the world". Thomas Pfeiffer has been a successful photographer for over 25 years and has a passion for good food. He has already designed many projects with Ludwig Maurer, among others, and accompanied him behind the scenes for this project.

SHOP > BEST SELLING PRODUCTS > Grill Codex von L...
SHOP > BÜCHER > Grill Codex von L...

Callwey

Grill Codex von Lucki Maurer

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €45,00
Inkl. MwSt.


Versandkostenfrei ab 49€. Abos, Bookazines/Bücher & Downloads in DE ebenfalls. Paketversand 4,90€ - 1 - 3 Tage. Spedition individuell - 5 - 10 Tage. Downloads erhalten Sie unmittelbar nach Bestellung per Link (PDF). Details

GRILL CODEX von Lucki Maurer
ORIGINELLE REZEPTE FÜR BBQ UND OUTDOOR-COOKING VOM BESTSELLER-AUTOR

Brutzelnd, feurig, abwechslungsreich: Ludwig Maurer, Bestseller Autor des Fleisch Codex, bringt mit 80 Rezepten das beste und wichtigste Buch zum Thema BBQ und Grillen auf den Markt. Mit dem Gefühl, direkt neben dem Meister am Grill zu stehen, vermittelt der Grill Codex alles Wissenswerte rund um Outdoor­-Cooking. Die Rezepte überzeugen nicht nur mit Geschmack, sondern auch in ihrer Einfachheit und gleichzeitigen Qualität: Von bayerischen Rezepten über Steaks und Burger bis zur japanischen Grillkunst, den leckersten Gemüse-Beilagen und den besten Dips – jedes Gericht lässt das Wasser im Munde zusammenlaufen!

• Das neue Werk des Fleisch-Experten Lucki Maurer
• 80 Rezepte für jeden Grillergeschmack
• Inklusive Theorie und Hintergrundwissen
• Mit großartiger Food-Fotografie

Ludwig Maurer lädt in seinem neuen Buch zum Grillen ein. Das sieht er als etwas sehr Ursprüngliches an: Ohne Feuer wäre der Mensch nicht das, was er heute ist. Durch das Kochen mit Feuer können neue Nährstoffe aus den Lebensmitteln gewonnen werden, und gleichzeitig wird der Geschmack des Gerichts dabei verbessert. Ludwig Maurer gelingt es, das Verbindende des Grillens aufzuzeigen. Die Rezepte in „Grill Codex“ fokussieren sich nicht nur auf sein eigenes Kulturerbe als Bayer, sondern sie zeigen auch wie verschiedene Kulturen grillen und wie vielseitig Grillen sein kann. Kurz: Ein Allrounder für jeden, der gerne grillt!

Details zum Buch:
Herausgeber: Callwey
Erscheinungsdatum: 27.06.2023
Ausstattung: Gebunden
Seitenanzahl: 240
Abmessungen: ‎26 x 2,6 x 28,7 cm
ISBN: 978-3-7667-2625-4


Über Lucki:

Ludwig Maurer, jüngster Spross einer alteingesessenen Gastronomen- und Wirtsfamilie aus Bayern erlernt mit 15 Jahren den Beruf Koch. Nach einigen Stationen in Deutschland macht er die Ausbildung zum Hotelfachmann und später seinen staatlich geprüften Küchenmeister. Im Fernsehen ist Maurer in Formaten wie "Das perfekte Profi Dinner" auf VOX, Galileo, der "BR Landfrauenküche", "Kitchen Impossible" mit Tim Mälzer und seiner eigenen Show "In 80 Steaks um die Welt" zu sehen. Thomas Pfeiffer ist seit über 25 Jahren erfolgreicher Fotograf und hat eine Leidenschaft für gutes Essen. Unter anderem gemeinsam mit Ludwig Maurer hat er bereits viele Projekte gestaltet und ihn für dieses Projekt hinter die Kulissen begleitet.