SHOP > BEST-SELLING PRODUCTS > Thermapen Blue LE...
SHOP > NEW RELEASES > Thermapen Blue LE...
SHOP > SOLD OUT > Thermapen Blue LE...
SHOP > THERMAPEN > Thermapen Blue LE...

Thermapen

Thermapen Blue LE, thermometer with Bluetooth LE technology grey

  • Sale
  • €169,99
  • Regular price €199,90 (UVP)
Tax included.
Will be in stock after


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new Thermapen Blue LE combines the latest Bluetooth® wireless technology with the same high accuracy, precision and response time as we know from the Thermapen Professional. Simply connect to your host device (iOS or Android), take a temperature sample from the object to be measured and press the button to transmit the temperature data over a secure connection of up to 50 meters. The Bluetooth thermometer has a gray cover for the battery compartment.

The housing is IP66/67 rated, washable and contains a non-toxic "Biomaster" additive that reduces bacterial growth. The ergonomic rubber seal minimizes the risk of water, dust or food ingress. Like the Thermapen Professional, the Thermapen Blue LE is still "probably" the fastest contact thermometer on the market today. The core temperature of a product can be measured in just three seconds. The Thermapen Blue has a stainless steel penetration probe with a reduced tip (Ø 3.3 mm x 110 mm) that can be conveniently folded sideways by 180° when not in use. A free traceable calibration certificate is included!

The matching "ThermaQ App" software is available as a free download from the AppStore or Google Play. It monitors and stores the data from Bluetooth LE thermometers via smartphones, tablets or other i-devices. Temperature curves are saved and the data can be exported as CSV files and further processed with Excel, etc. This app has high and low alarm thresholds for each temperature sensor and it also logs the data from the probes in a curve diagram. With the ThermaQ app, up to 4 Bluetooth LE thermometers with a maximum of 8 temperature sensors can be monitored simultaneously. Please note: Bluetooth LE thermometers have a range of up to 50 m, depending on the make and model of the user's smart device. Environmental conditions can also affect the signal strength.

Details:

  • sends temperature data securely via Bluetooth to your smart device
  • fast response time
  • time-saving, paperless records
  • HACCP compatible
  • Protection class IP66/67
  • free traceable calibration certificate
  • free ThermaQ app download
  • SDK and technical support available
  • Made in Britain
  • 2 year warranty

Technical data:

  • Measuring range: -49.9 to +299.9°C
  • Resolution: 0.1°C via remote device
  • Accuracy: ±0.4°C (in the range -49.9 to +199.9°C), otherwise ±1°C
  • Response time: 3s
  • Bluetooth module: Bluetooth LE
  • Battery: 1 x 1.5V, AAA
  • Battery life: 1000h - continuous operation
  • Sensor type: K- thermocouple
  • Protection class: IP66/67
  • Dimensions 19 x 50 x 157mm³
  • Weight: 112g

SHOP > THERMAPEN > Thermapen Blue LE...
SHOP > THERMOMETER > Thermapen Blue LE...

Thermapen

Thermapen Blue LE, Thermometer mit Bluetooth LE- Technologie grau

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €199,90
Inkl. MwSt.
2 übrig, direkt Versandbereit


Abos, Bookazines/Bücher, Downloads versandkostenfrei. Andere Produkte ab Gesamt-Bestellwert von €29, sonst €2,99. Versand mit DHL/Post am nächsten Werktag, Downloads erhalten Sie unmittelbar nach Bestellung per Link (PDF). Details

Der neue Thermapen Blue LE verbindet die neueste Bluetooth®- Funktechnologe mit derselben hohen Genauigkeit, Präzision und Ansprechzeit, wie wir sie vom Thermapen Professional kennen. Verbinde dich einfach mit deinem Host-Gerät (iOS oder Android), nimm eine Temperaturprobe von dem zu messenden Objekt und drücke die Taste, um die Temperaturdaten über eine sichere Verbindung von bis zu 50 Metern zu übertragen. Das Bluetooth-Thermometer hat einen grauen Deckel für das Batteriefach.

Das Gehäuse hat die Schutzart IP66/67, ist waschbar und enthält ein ungiftiges "Biomaster"- Additiv, das das Bakterienwachstum reduziert. Die ergonomische Gummidichtung minimiert das Risiko des Eindringens von Wasser, Staub oder Lebensmitteln. Wie der Thermapen Professional ist der Thermapen Blue LE immer noch das "wahrscheinlich" schnellste Kontakt- Thermometer auf dem heutigen Markt. Die Kerntemperatur eines Produkts kann in nur drei Sekunden gemessen werden. Der Thermapen Blue hat eine Edelstahl- Einstichsonde mit reduzierter Spitze (Ø 3.3 mm x 110 mm), die bei Nichtgebrauch bequem seitwärts um 180° eingeklappt werden kann. Ein kostenloses rückführbares Kalibrierzertifikat ist im Lieferumfang enthalten!

Die passende "ThermaQ App"- Software ist als kostenloser Download über AppStore oder Google play erhältlich. Sie überwacht und speichert die Daten von Bluetooth LE-Thermometern über Smartphones, Tablets oder andere i-Devices. Temperaturkurven werden gespeichert und die Daten können als CSV- Dateien exportiert und mit Excel usw. weiterverarbeitet werden. Diese App hat High und Low-Alarmschwellen für jeden Temperatursensor und sie protokolliert auch die Daten der Sonden in ein Kurvendiagramm. Mit der ThermaQ-App können bis zu 4 Bluetooth LE-Thermometer mit max. 8 Temperatursensoren gleichzeitig überwacht werden. Bitte beachten: Bluetooth LE- Thermometer haben eine Reichweite von bis zu 50 m, abhängig vom Fabrikat und Modell des Smart-Gerätes des Anwenders. Auch Umgebungsbedingungen können die Signalstärke beeinflussen. 

Details:

  • sendet Temperaturdaten sicher per Bluetooth an Ihr Smart- Gerät
  • schnelle Ansprechzeit
  • zeitsparende, papierlose Aufzeichnungen
  • HACCP- kompatibel
  • Schutzart IP66/67
  • kostenloses rückführbares Kalibrierzertifikat
  • kostenloser ThermaQ App- Download
  • SDK und technischer Support (englisch) verfügbar
  • Made in Britain
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
     

Technische Daten:

  • Messbereich: -49,9 bis +299,9°C
  • Auflösung: 0,1°C über entferntes Gerät
  • Genauigkeit: ±0,4°C (im Bereich -49,9 bis +199,9°C), sonst ±1°C
  • Ansprechzeit: 3s
  • Bluetooth- Modul: Bluetooth LE
  • Batterie: 1 x 1,5V,  AAA
  • Batterie- Standzeit: 1000h - Dauerbetrieb
  • Sensortyp: K- Thermoelement
  • Schutzart: IP66/67
  • Abmessungen 19 x 50 x 157mm³
  • Gewicht: 112g