SHOP > BEST-SELLING PRODUCTS > Sous-Vide goes BB...
SHOP > NEW RELEASES > Sous-Vide goes BB...
SHOP > READING MATERIAL > Sous-Vide goes BB...
SHOP > SOLD OUT > Sous-Vide goes BB...

HEEL Verlag

Sous-Vide goes BBQ by Giuseppe Messina

  • Sale
  • Regular price €39,95
Tax included.
Will be in stock after


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sous-vide goes BBQ

Awarded the silver medal by the German Gastronomic Academy 2019!
The only book on the subject of sous-vide cooking and grilling is, on the one hand, an exceptional cookbook and, on the other hand, a beautiful illustrated book for lovers of gourmet and fine cuisine and for lovers of high-class BBQs.

Thanks to the sous-vide technique and the possibility of perfect preparation, even non-professionals can conjure up elaborate dishes on the grill. The food is pre-cooked in the sous-vide bath and the grill is used for the perfect finish. In this BBQ book, professional chef Giuseppe Messina shows how to achieve impressive results with simple means, e.g.:

  • Octopus with zucchini pesto
  • smoked scallop with beetroot and orange salad
  • Chateaubriand with green asparagus and truffled mashed potatoes
  • Whole veal loin with saffron cauliflower and dark potato pearls

Giuseppe Messina is currently one of the most sought-after representatives of avant-garde cuisine in Germany, is booked as a consultant in almost all segments of the catering industry and fascinates with his creations from the stove or the grill. Frank Albers, owner of the family business of the same name, Albers Food, has written a well-founded product guide for this book and, as a meat expert, gives valuable tips on purchasing high-quality meat.

Guiseppe Messima, Frank Albers: Sous-vide goes BBQ
220 pages, 126 colour illustrations, hardcover, 240 x 290 mm
ISBN 978-3-95843-634-3

SHOP > BÜCHER > Sous-Vide goes BB...

HEEL Verlag

Sous-Vide goes BBQ von Giuseppe Messina

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €39,95
Inkl. MwSt.
4 übrig, direkt Versandbereit


Abos, Bookazines/Bücher, Downloads versandkostenfrei. Andere Produkte ab Gesamt-Bestellwert von €29, sonst €2,99. Versand mit DHL/Post am nächsten Werktag, Downloads erhalten Sie unmittelbar nach Bestellung per Link (PDF). Details

Sous-vide goes BBQ

Ausgezeichnet mit der Silbermedaille der gastronomischen Akademie Deutschlands 2019!
Das einzige Buch zum Thema Sous-vide-Garen und -Grillen ist zum einen ein außergewöhnliches Kochbuch, zum anderen ein wunderschöner Bildband für Liebhaber der Gourmet- und Feinschmeckerküche und für Liebhaber hochklassigen BBQs.

Durch die Sous-vide-Technik und die Möglichkeit der perfekten Vorbereitung ist es auch dem Nicht-Profi möglich, aufwendige Gerichte am Grill zu zaubern. Dazu wird im Sous-vide-Bad vorgegart und der Grill dient zum perfekten Finish. Profi-Koch Giuseppe Messina präsentiert in diesem BBQ-Buch, wie man mit einfachen Mitteln eindrucksvolle Ergebnisse erzielt, z.B.:

  •  Pulpo mit Zucchini-Pesto
  •  geräucherte Jacobsmuschel mit Rote Beete und Orangen-Salat
  •  Chateaubriand mit grünem Spargel und getrüffeltem Kartoffelpüree
  •  Kalbslende im Ganzen mit Safran-Blumenkohl und dunklen Kartoffelperlen

Giuseppe Messina ist derzeit einer der gefragesten Vertreter der Avantgarde-Küche in Deutschland, wird als Berater in fast allen Segmenten der Gastronomie gebucht und fasziniert mit seinen Kreationen vom Herd oder vom Grill. Frank Albers, Inhaber des gleichnamigen Familienunternehmens Albers Food, hat für dieses Buch eine fundierte Warenkunde geschreiben und gibt als Fleisch-Experte wertvolle Tipps zum Einkauf hochwertigen Fleisches.

Guiseppe Messima, Frank Albers: Sous-vide goes BBQ
220 Seiten, 126 Farbabbildungen, gebunden, 240 x 290 mm
ISBN 978-3-95843-634-3